Term Dates for 2021/2022

Autumn Term - Monday 6th September - Wednesday 15th December 2021

Half Term - 25th - 29th October 2021

Christmas Fair - Saturday 27th November 2021

Christmas Play - Thursday 16th December 2021

Inset Day - Friday 17th December 2021


Spring Term - Thursday 6th January - Friday 8th April 2022

Inset Days - Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term - 21st - 25th February 2022


Summer Term - Monday 25th April - Thursday 14th July 2022

Summer Fair - Saturday 21st May 2022

Half Term - 30th May - 3rd June 2022

Inset Day - Monday 6th June 2022

Pre-school Leavers Day - Friday 15th July 2022


Term Dates for 2022/2023

Autumn Term - Tuesday 6th September - Wednesday 14th December 2022

Half Term - 24th - 28th October 2022


Spring Term - Thursday 5th January - Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term - 13th - 17th February 2023


Summer Term - Monday 17th April - Thursday 13th July 2023

Half Term - 29th May - 2nd June 2023

Pre-school Leavers Day - Friday 14th July 2023