Term Dates for 2020/2021

Autumn Term - Monday 7th September - Wednesday 16th December 2020

Half Term - 26th October - 30th October 2020

Christmas Play - Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term - Tuesday 5th January - Thursday 1st April 2021

Inset Day - Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term - 15th - 19th February 2021

Summer Term - Monday 19th April - Thursday 15th July 2021

Half Term - 31st May - 8th June 2021

Inset Day - Monday 7th June 2021

Pre-school Leavers Day - Friday 16th July 2021